top of page

Library Board & Policies

Library Board Members:

John Weger (President), Cindy Mueller (Secretary), Dorene Kammin (Treasurer), Joyce Erickson, Barb Beres, Joanne Rondestvedt,  (City council rep)
Library Board meets quarterly, please call Library to get details.

Abbreviated Policy for Library Use (full policy downloadable at bottom):

Limits for Checkouts:  50 items / 10 DVDs

policy 2.JPG
bottom of page